Disco Palace

Disco Palace #03 – Podcast

micDanny Wildtoday21 janvier 2022 16

share close

Disco Palace #03 – Playlist

01 Earth, Wind & Fire – In The Stone [The Reflex Revision]

02 The Brothers Johnson – Stomp (Tony Mathé Edit)

03 Harvey Mason – Groovin You (Danny Wild Edit Mikeandtess Remix)

04 Pockets – Come Go With Me (Joey Negro Found A Place Mix)

05 John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Bourgie’, Bourgie’ (Louie Vega Mix)

06 DJ Memé – Love Is You (Danny Wild Edit)

07 Teddy Pendergrass-You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Dimtri From Paris Super Disco Blend)

08 Average White Band-Let’s Go Round Again (Dimtri From Paris Remix)

09 Detroit Emeralds-Let’s Get Together (Imfromull Edit)

10 Michael Jackson-P.Y.T (Danny Wild Short Rework)




Disco PalaceGuests DJ

Rate it